MCAI Staff

MAIN OFFICE STAFF
P.O. Box 806 - 314 East Ray Street - Williamston, NC  27892
Phone: (252) 792-7111               Fax: (252) 792-1248

 

ceo  Bernnadette Yarborough Chief Executive Officer byarborough@mccai.org (252)-792-7111 ext. 34

  Connie Phelps  Fiscal Director cphelps@mccai.org
(252)-792-7111 ext. 29  

  Tina Garrett Human Resource Manager tgarrett@mccai.org
(252)-792-7111 ext. 32

  Quantisha Matthewson Fiscal Assistant qmatthewson@mccai.org
(252)-792-7111 ext. 31

 
           

 

 

 

 

 
HEAD START ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
415 East Blvd - Suite 130 - Williamston, NC  27892
Phone: (252) 792-7141        Fax:  (252) 792-1838

 

      mjp2    

Mimi Jefferson


Head Start Director            

mjerfferson@mccai.org

(252) 789-4943

 

Teresa Greene

Family & Community Partnership Manager

tgreene@mccai.org

(252) 789-4945

 

Toyta Ferebee

Education/ Staff Development Manager

tferebee@mccai.org

(252) 707-8050

 

Rose Reason

Health/Nutrition Manager

rreason@mccai.org

(252) 789-4946

 

Mimi Jefferson

Disability/Mental Health Manager

mjefferson@mccai.org

(252) 789-4943

 

 Marvin Carr

Transportation/Facility Manager

mcarr@mccai.org

(252) 717-6269

 

Stephen Bond

Male Involvement Specialist

sbond@mccai.org

(252) 661-6190

 

Chowanda Goddard

Administrative Assistant

cbgoddard@mccai.org

(252) 789-4930

 

Shenika Boone

Secretary/Receptionist

sboone@mccai.org

(252) 789-4941

HEAD START CENTER STAFF

Ayden

Diann Dixon

Center Supervisor

ddixon@mccai.org

(252) 746-4298

262 Third Street
Ayden, NC  28513

ECVC

Zantra Best

Center Supervisor

zbest@mccai.org

(252) 707-8022

901 Staton Road
Greenville, NC 27834

Farmville

Sharon Brown

Lead Teacher

sbrown@mccai.org

(252) 753-8036

 Farmville, NC  27828

North Everetts

Ruth Spruill

Center Supervisor

rspruill@mccai.org

(252) 792-5353

Everetts, NC  27822

Pitt County

Zantra Best

Center Supervisor

zbest@mccai.org

(252) 752-9755

Greenville, NC  27834

Washington

Helen Weatherington

Center Supervisor

hweatherington@mccai.org

(252) 946-5632

 Washington, NC  27889

CSBG STAFF

Faye Taylor

CSBG Director

ftaylor@mccai.org

(252) 758-3575 ext.26

 

 

 

 

901 Staton Road - Greenville, NC  27834
Phone:  (252) 758-3575    Fax: (252) 758-6546

 


Search Results
Sort By  Sort Ascending
No members found
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size